Fläche (in m²)
Zimmer
Warmmiete

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Elmendorff
Telefon: 03461 / 280-122
Telefax: 03461 / 280-180

thomas.elmendorff@gbw-merseburg.de

Geschäftsführerin

Katharina Minnich
Telefon: 03461 / 280-122
Telefax: 03461 / 280-180

katharina.minnich@gbw-merseburg.de

Sekretärin Geschäftsführung

Mandy Büttner
Telefon: 03461 / 280-135

mandy.buettner@gbw-merseburg.de

Leiter Vermietung

Jérôme Loof
Telefon: 03461 / 280-143

jerome.loof@gbw-merseburg.de

 

Ihr Vermietungsteam

Mandy Klengel
Telefon: 03461 / 280-133

mandy.klengel@gbw-merseburg.de

Maria Binnemann
Telefon: 03461 / 280-140

maria.binnemann@gbw-merseburg.de

Marcel Hensel
Telefon: 03461 / 280-200

marcel.hensel@gbw-merseburg.de

Abteilungsleiter Gebäudeverwaltung

Lothar Müller
Telefon: 03461 / 280-165

lothar.mueller@gbw-merseburg.de

Merseburg Mitte

Jana Jahnel
Telefon: 03461 / 280-156

jana.jahnel@gbw-merseburg.de

Merseburg Mitte

Jürgen Neubert
Telefon: 03461 / 280-130

juergen.neubert@gbw-merseburg.de

Merseburg Mitte

Nicole Fiedler
Telefon: 03461 / 280-156

nicole.fiedler@gbw-merseburg.de

Merseburg West + Leunaer Str. 36 (Haus Saaleblick)

Tina Helm
Telefon: 03461 / 280-201

tina.helm@gbw-merseburg.de

Betriebskosten / Kasse

Margina Schurig
Telefon: 03461 / 280-124

margina.schurig@gbw-merseburg.de

Betriebskosten / Kasse

Michaela Stegle
Telefon: 03461 / 280-138

michaela.stegle@gbw-merseburg.de

Debitoren- / Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Petra Ritter
Telefon: 03461 / 280-123

petra.ritter@gbw-merseburg.de

Debitoren- / Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Jessica Günther
Telefon: 03461 / 280-121

jessica.guenther@gbw-merseburg.de

Justiziar

Jérôme Loof
Telefon: 03461 / 280-143

jerome.loof@gbw-merseburg.de

Forderungsmanagement

Petra Strobel
Telefon: 03461 / 280-148

petra.strobel@gbw-merseburg.de

Lothar Müller
Telefon: 03461 / 280-165

lothar.mueller@gbw-merseburg.de

Tina Helm
Telefon: 03461 / 280-201

info@gbw-merseburg.de

Jérôme Loof
Telefon: 03461 / 280-143

jerome.loof@gbw-merseburg.de

Francesca Graul

Zerina Tarić

Unsere Hausmeister sind Angestellte eines externen Dienstleisters.

Hausmeister Merseburg Mitte

Mario Kasparek
Telefon: 01788227580

Hausmeister Merseburg West

Mike Ehrhardt
Telefon: 01622856524